Heli Forklift Co., Ltd. is located in the center city of the Yangtze River Delta——Jiaxing City.With automatic coating line, welding robot, machining center, CNC machine tools, CNC milling and drilling.

The “HECHA” series products produced by the company are favored by users because of their superior performance, comfortable operation, reliable quality and beautiful appearance. It has been exported to more than 60 countries and regions in the world, and has more than 40 agents in the country, which has been unanimously recognized by customers.


MORE
  • 56000 Area
  • 280+ Staff
  • 40item Patent research
  • 60+ Country

K SERIES INTERNAL COMBUSTION FORKLIFT

Model/K SERIES 3-3.8T

The K series internal combustion forklift developed by our company is a counterbalanced forklift powered by diesel, gasoline, liquefied gas and other fuels. It is widely used in the transportation of goods such as logistics, warehouses and workshops. Among them, diesel forklifts and liquefied gas internal combustion forklifts are more widely used. Its main features are low fuel price, high power, strong climbing ability, low requirements on the road surface, long operation duration, good maintenance performance and high cost performance.

H SERIES INTERNAL COMBUSTION FORKLIFT

Model/H SERIES 1-10T

The H series internal combustion forklift is a counterbalanced forklift powered by diesel, gasoline, liquefied gas and other fuels. Compared with the K series, it has a certain upgrade in comfort, power components and appearance. It is widely used in logistics, warehouse, factory and other goods. Handling. Among them, diesel forklifts and liquefied gas internal combustion forklifts are more widely used. The diesel engine is characterized by low fuel price, high power, strong climbing ability, low requirements on the road surface, long operation time, good maintenance performance and cheap accessories. Therefore, the current internal combustion engine forklift is mainly diesel engine.

FB SERIES ELECTRIC FORKLIFT

Model/FB SERIES 1-3.5T

Electric forklifts have low noise, no exhaust emissions, and low cost of use and maintenance. The electric forklift has simple and flexible operation control, and its operation intensity is much lighter than that of the internal combustion forklift. Its electric steering system, acceleration control system, hydraulic control system and brake system are all controlled by electric signals, which greatly reduces the operator. The labor intensity improves the work efficiency and the accuracy of the work, and the maintenance interval of the electric forklift is long, and the time required for each maintenance is short, which greatly saves the maintenance cost.

STORAGE EQUIPMENT

Model/FBR、FBD SERIES

Logistics warehousing equipment is one of the main operating tools of modern enterprises, and it is the basis for rational organization of mass production and mechanized flow operations. For third-party logistics companies, logistics equipment is the material technology foundation for organizing logistics activities, reflecting the logistics capabilities of enterprises. Logistics equipment is the material basis in the logistics system. With the development and progress of logistics, logistics equipment is continuously improved and developed. Many new equipments in the field of logistics equipment continue to emerge, greatly reducing people's labor intensity, improving logistics operation efficiency and service quality, reducing logistics costs, playing an important role in logistics operations, and greatly promoting logistics. Rapid development.
Understand more products >

2018.08.14 Daily maintenance and maintenance of the forklift

In order to make the forklift work normally and reliably, and to play the potential of the forklift, there must be frequent maintenance measures. Technical maintenance measures are generally:1、Daily m

→ more
Daily maintenance and maintenance of the forklift

Company News

点击这里给我发消息 点击这里给我发消息

合力叉车有限公司坐落在长三角中心城市——嘉兴市。拥有全自动涂装线、焊接机械人、加工中心、数控机床、数控铣钻。现代化装配流水线;配备跑合检测台、轮重检测台、制动检测台、转角检测仪、底盘测功检测台、门架举升检测台等全套叉车性能检测设备。


公司生产的“HECHA”系列产品因性能优越、操作舒适、质量可靠、外形美观而倍受用户青睐。远销世界60多个国家和地区,在全国设有40余个代理商,得到了广大客户的一致认可。


了解更多
  • 56000 占地面积
  • 280+ 公司员工
  • 40+项 研发专利
  • 60+ 国家和地区

K系列内燃平衡重叉车

型号/K系列3-3.8吨

我司研发的K系列内燃叉车以柴油、汽油、液化气等燃料为动力的平衡重式叉车,广泛应用于物流、仓库、厂房等货物的搬运。其中柴油叉车、液化气内燃叉车应用更为广泛。其主要的特点是燃料价格便宜,功率大,爬坡能力强,对路面的要求低,作业持续时间长,维修性能好,性价比较高。

H系列内燃平衡重叉车

型号/H系列1-10吨

H系列内燃叉车以柴油、汽油、液化气等燃料为动力的平衡重式叉车,相比K系列在舒适性、动力组件和外观上有一定的升级,广泛应用于物流、仓库、厂房等货物的搬运。其中柴油叉车、液化气内燃叉车应用更为广泛。柴油机的特点是燃料价格便宜,功率大,爬坡能力强,对路面的要求低,作业持续时间长,维修性能好,配件便宜,所以现阶段的内燃机叉车主要以柴油机为主。

FB系列电动平衡重式叉车

型号/FB系列1-3.5吨

电动叉车噪音低,无废气排放,其使用和维护成本低。电动叉车操作控制简便,灵活,其操作人员的操作强度要相对内燃叉车而言轻很多,其电动转向系统,加速控制系统,液压控制系统以及刹车系统都由电信号来控制,大大降低了操作人员的劳动强度,提高了工作效率以及工作的准确性,而且电动叉车的维护保养间隔周期较长,每次保养所需要的时间较短,大大节省了保养成本。

仓储设备

型号/FBR、FBD系列

物流仓储设备是现代化企业的主要作业工具之一,是合理组织批量生产和机械化流水作业的基础。对第三方物流企业来说,物流设备又是组织物流活动的物质技术基础,体现着企业的物流能力大小。 物流设备是物流系统中的物质基础,伴随着物流的发展与进步,物流设备不断得到提升与发展。物流设备领域中许多新的设备不断涌现,极大的减轻了人们的劳动强度,提高了物流运作效率和服务质量,降低了物流成本,在物流作业中起着重要作用。
了解更多产品 >

2018.07.31 叉车的日常保养与维护

叉车安全装卸基本知识:1.在良好的路面上,叉车的额定起重为2吨,在较差的路途条件下工作,起分量应适当降低,并降低行进速度。

→ 查看详情
叉车的日常保养与维护

公司新闻